None

IIABL Staff

Jeff Albright 
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jalbright@iiabl.com
Legislative, Regulatory & Industry Affairs
Communications & Member Relations


Francine Berendson
Director of Communications & Events
fberendson@iiabl.com
Education & Events Management
Website Development & Social Media
Management of local chapters &
Young Agent Liaison
 

Mike Edwards, CPCU, AAI
Director of Education
medwards65@aol.com
Education Management, Technical Advisories, Techncial Information & Research,Member Consulting
 
Kim Jackson
Education & Membership
kjackson@iiabl.com
Membership
Education Administration
 
Karen Kuylen
Director of Accounting
E. Lee Mowe
Marketing Representative
lmowe@iiabl.com
Marketing Representative
 
Rhonda Martinez
Director of Insurance
rmartinez@iiabl.com
Management of Agent Professional
Liability Program
 
Jamie Newchurch
Insurance Services
jnewchurch@iiabl.com
Personal Umbrella Program, Agent Professional Liability Insurance, Big I Markets & Marketing of IASC Programs
 
Lisa Young-Crooks
Executive Assistant
lyoung@iiabl.com
Assist Chief Executive Officer, Trusted Choice, Trusted Choice.com, Legislative & Regulatory Administration
Inline