None
IIABL Staff Assistance

Jeff Albright
Chief Exeuctive Officer (CEO)
 jalbright@iiabl.com                   

Association Management 
Legislative, Regulatory, & Industry Affairs
Member Relations                                      
 
IIABL Committees and Task Forces
Communications
            
Lisa Young-Crooks             
Executive Assistant & Member Relations
lyoung@iiabl.com

Assist Chief Executive Officer 
Communications                                 
Legislative & Regulatory Administration
IIABL & IIABA Board Meetings
Trusted Choice
IIABL-PAC & InsurPac
Project Cap
 
Francine Berendson
Director of Events
fberendson@iiabl.com
Education Management                                    
Website Development
Events Management
 
 
Mike Edwards, CPCU,AAI  
Director of Education
medwards65@aol.com
Education Management & Instruction
Member Consulting
Technical Advisories                         
Technical Information and Research 
                                    
 
                                                  
Kim Jackson                            
Education & Membership
kjackson@iiabl.com
Membership Management & Administration
Education Administration
   
                                                 
 
Karen Kuylen                           
Director of Accounting & Finance
kkuylen@iiabl.com
Accounting & Finance
 
 
Rhonda Martinez, CIC            
Director of Insurance Programs
rmartinez@iiabl.com
Management, Marketing and Administration of
Agent Professional Liability Insurance Program
           
Jamie Newchurch
Marketing & Insurance Services
                   
Personal Umbrella Program
Accounts Payable
Administration of other IASC Programs                           
 
IASC Marketing