None

IIABL Staff

JA_1.jpg
Jeff Albright 
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jalbright@iiabl.com
Legislative, Regulatory & Industry Affairs
Communications & Member Relations


FB_2.jpgFrancine Berendson
Director of Communications & Events
fberendson@iiabl.com
Education & Events Management
Website Development & Social Media
Management of local chapters &
Young Agent Liaison
 

Mike_Edwards.jpg
Mike Edwards, CPCU, AAI
Director of Education
medwards65@aol.com
Education Management, Technical Advisories, Technical Information & Research,Member Consulting
 
KJ_2.jpg
Kim Jackson
Education & Membership
kjackson@iiabl.com
Membership
Education Administration
 
KK_2.jpg

Karen Kuylen
Director of Accounting

Lee_Mowe.jpg
E. Lee Mowe
Marketing Representative
lmowe@iiabl.com
Marketing Representative
 
RM_1.jpg
Rhonda Martinez
Director of Insurance
rmartinez@iiabl.com
Management of Agent Professional
Liability Program
 
JN_2.jpg
Jamie Newchurch
Insurance Services
jnewchurch@iiabl.com
Personal Umbrella Program, Agent Professional Liability Insurance, Big I Markets & Marketing of IASC Programs
 
LYC_2.jpg
Lisa Young-Crooks
Executive Assistant
lyoung@iiabl.com
Assist Chief Executive Officer, Trusted Choice, Trusted Choice.com, Legislative & Regulatory Administration
Inline