None

About IIABL

The Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Louisiana is the go to information resource and primary advocate for independent insurance agents in Louisiana. IIABL is a member-based, professional trade association serving more than 400 independent insurance agents, meeting the education, political and business needs of members to maximize business opportunities.  
 
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Louisiana
18153 East Petroleum Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225.819.8007
 
Your IIABL Staff        

JA_2.jpg
Jeff Albright

Chief Executive Officer
jalbright@iiabl.com
225.236.1366

 
FB_1.jpg
Francine Berendson
Director of Communications & Events
fberendson@iiabl.com
225.236.1360
 

Mike_Edwards.jpg
Mike Edwards, CPCU, AAI
Director of Education
medwards65@aol.com
678.513.4390
 
KJ_2.jpg
Kim Jackson
Education & Membership
kjackson@iiabl.com
225.236.1362

 

KK_2.jpg
Karen Kuylen
Director of Accounting
kkuylen@iiabl.com
225.236.​1353


 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 







 

 

 

RM_1.jpg
Rhonda Martinez, CIC

Director of Insurance
rmartinez@iiabl.com
225.236.1352
 
 
JN_2.jpg
Jamie Newchurch
Insurance Services
jnewchurch@iiabl.com
225.236.1350

 

Lee_Mowe.jpg
Lee Mowe
Marketing Representative
lmowe@iiabl.com
225.773.1386

 

LYC_2.jpg
Lisa Young-Crooks
Executive Assistant
lyoung@iiabl.com
225.236.1351