Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

IIABL Staff

Jeff Albright
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

jalbright@iiabl.com
225.236.1366                  

Association Management 
Legislative, Regulatory, & Industry Affairs
Member Relations                                       
IIABL Committees and Task Forces

            

Lisa Young-Crooks             
Executive Assistant & Member Relations

lyoung@iiabl.com
225.236.1351

Assist Chief Executive Officer
Legislative & Regulatory Administration
IIABL & IIABA Board Meetings
Trusted Choice
IIABL-PAC & InsurPac


Francine Berendson
Director of Communications & Events

fberendson@iiabl.com

225.236.1360

Education Management
Website Development
Events Management
Communications
 Membership                               








Karen Kuylen
Director of Accounting & Finance

kkuylen@iiabl.com
225.236.1353

Accounting & Finance

 

Rhonda Martinez, CIC
Director of Insurance Programs

rmartinez@iiabl.com
225.236.1352

Management, Marketing and Administration of

Agent Professional Liability Insurance Program



Jamie Newchurch
Marketing & Insurance Services

 jnewchurch@iiabl.com
225.236.1350

Personal Umbrella Program
Administration of other IASC Programs